shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00
View Cart Check Out

Club Name: Waterford Football Club.
Home Ground: Waterford Regional Sports Centre.
Club Colours: Home: Blue Jersey, shorts and socks. Away: Yellow Jersey, shorts and socks Third: White jersey, shorts and socks
Official Club Sponsor: 21Bet
Sleeve Sponsor: Robus

Club Structure
Chairman: Lee Power
Vice-Chairman: Veljko Jovanovic
Hon. President: Bertie Rogers
Hon. Vice-Presidents: Dr. Liam McCann, Michael Walsh

General Manager: Jack Power
Operations Manager: Tony Burke
Secretary: Barry Williams
Finance Officer: Karen Wilebore
Event Controller: Mark Dunne
Club Licensing: Chris Everett

Team Affairs
First Team Manager: Alan Reynolds
First Team Coaches: Noel Hunt, Fran Rockett, Paul Cashin
Goalkeeping Coach: Dirk Heinen
Head of Youth Development: Ray Power
U19 Manager: Ray Power
U19 Assistant: Conor Coad
U17 Manager: John Furlong
U17 Assistant: Gary Hunt
U15 Manager: Derek O’Brien
U15 Assistant: Derek Browne
Head of Academy Goalkeeping: Billy Hearne

Club Doctor: Sinead Fitzpatrick
Club Physio: Michael O’Sullivan
Strength and Conditioning: Martin Kennedy
Kitman: Michael Walsh
Kit Assistant: Richie Walsh
Academy Kitman: Richie Flynn

Media Team
Communications Manager: Brendan White
Waterford FC TV Editor: Peter Clancy
Programme Team: Dan Byrne, Adrian Flanagan, Brendan White, Shane Murphy, John Kehoe
Stadium Announcer: Michael Butler
Official Club Photographer: Noel Browne
Website Manager: Niall Lonergan