shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00
View Cart Check Out

Club Name: Waterford Football Club.
Home Ground: Waterford Regional Sports Centre.
Club Colours: Home: Blue Jersey, shorts and socks. Away: Yellow Jersey, shorts and socks Third: White jersey, shorts and socks
Official Club Sponsor: Spin Casino
Sleeve Sponsor:

Club Structure
Chairman: Lee Power
Vice-Chairman: Veljko Jovanovic
Hon. President: Bertie Rogers
Hon. Vice-Presidents: Dr. Liam McCann, Michael Walsh

General Manager: Jack Power
Operations Manager: Tony Burke
Secretary: Barry Williams
Finance Officer: Karen Wilebore
Event Controller: Mark Dunne
Club Licensing: Chris Everett
Communications Manager: Brendan White

Team Affairs
First Team Manager: Alan Reynolds
First Team Coaches: Noel Hunt, Fran Rockett, Paul Cashin
Goalkeeping Coach: Dirk Heinen

Academy Coaching Staff (2018)
Head of Youth Development: Ray Power
Head Goalkeeping Coach: Billy Hearne
Physical Development Coach: David O’Brien
Children’s Officer: Mary Ray
Academy Kitman: Richie Flynn
U15 Head Coach: Derek O’Brien
U15 Assistant Coach: Derek Browne
U17 Head Coach: Gary Hunt
U17 Assistant Coach: TBC
U19 Head Coach: Ray Power
U19 Assistant Coach: Conor Coad

Club Doctor: Sinead Fitzpatrick
Club Physio: Michael O’Sullivan
Strength and Conditioning: Martin Kennedy
Kitman: Michael Walsh
Kit Assistant: Richie Walsh

Media Team
Communications Manager: Brendan White (
Waterford FC TV Editor: Peter Clancy
Programme Team: Dan Byrne, Adrian Flanagan, Brendan White, Shane Murphy, John Kehoe
Stadium Announcer: Michael Butler
Official Club Photographer: Noel Browne
Website/Social Media Manager: Niall Lonergan